Bibliography

Budapester, Budapest, 2017, http://www.budapester.hu/news/die-fluchtlingskrise-aus-kunstlerischer-sicht

London Fuse, London, 2017,  https://londonfuse.ca/artists-westerns-open-studios-2017/

Medea Electronique, Greece, 2016 http://medeaelectronique.com/koumaria/2016/10/13/rah-iran-canada/

Onassis Cultural Centre, Athens, 2016 cra-arc.gc.ca

Somos, Berlin, 2016, http://www.somos-arts.org/rah-eleh/

CineWomen Cahier, Paris, 2015, http://issuu.com/wacpress/docs/cin_wom_iss00ae_cinema_dance_video/78

Women Studio Workshop, Rosendale, New York, 2015 http://www.wsworkshop.org/wp-content/uploads/page/press/pdf/v2v-fall-2015-8.5×11.pdf

Point Magazine, Toronto, 2015, http://pointmagazine.ca/portfolio/rah/

Cafe Babel, Berlin/ Vienna, 2014, http://www.cafebabel.co.uk/article/vienna-the-street-art-waltz.html

Studio Das Weisse Haus, Vienna, 2014 https://w.studiodwh.at/artist-in-residence-2/residents/rah/

Artslant, New York, 2014, http://www.artslant.com/ny/articles/show_as_email/40939

Canadian Art, 2013, http://www.canadianart.ca/openings/2014/08/14/dylan-miner-michif-michin/

Six Pillars, 2013, http://sixpillars.org/2014/05/09/raheleh-saneies-whiteface-parody/

Artslant, New York, 2013, http://www.artslant.com/ny/articles/show/37322

Guerilla Magazine, Ottawa, 2013, http://www.getguerilla.com/index.php/archive-menu-item-new/120-issue-38/features-38/496-guerilla-magazine-raheleh-saneie

Pecha Kucha Presentation, Ottawa, 2013 https://pechakuchaottawa.wordpress.com/past-events/pechakucha-global-night/raheleh-saneie-artist-gender-and-identity/

iBerkshires,MA,USA,2013 http://www.iberkshires.com/story/44523/Pittsfield-Art-Show-Looks-at-Modern-Islamic-Life.html

Rural Intelligence, MA,USA,2013 http://www.ruralintelligence.com/index.php/arts_section/arts_articles_art/islam_contemporary_a_journey_into_past_present_future_and_action

The Berkshire Eagle,MA,USA,2013 http://www.berkshireeagle.com/berkshiresweek/ci_23815061/rsquo-islam-contemporary-rsquo-shines

Boston Globe,MA,US,2013 http://www.bostonglobe.com/arts/2013/07/31/the-ticket-theater/ljTbBSzaBbCz4snwr9ZnJM/story.html

Berkshire Creative, MA, US, 2013 http://berkshirecreative.org/islam-contemporary-arts-initiative-launches-in-august/

Chinatown Remixed, Ottawa, 2013 http://chinatownremixed.ca/category/2012/

Herdmag, Vol 2, Ottawa, 2013 http://www.herdmag.ca/_magazine/highResHerd02.pdf

Art Journal, Vol 8, Tehran, Iran, 2013, Scanned Copy Available Upon Request

Jastar Model, Shanghai, China, 2012

Metro Newspaper, Ottawa, 2012 http://metronews.ca/news/ottawa/117480/rarely-seen-side-of-iran-on-display-at-saw-gallery/

Ottawa Citizen, Ottawa, 2012 http://blogs.ottawacitizen.com/2012/04/26/a-photographic-tour-of-the-iran-youve-never-seen/

Apartment 613, Ottawa, 2012 http://apt613.ca/events/contemporary-iran-comes-into-focus-at-galerie-saw-gallery/

2BMag, Montreal, 2012 http://www.2bmag.com/2012/05/hottawa-cultural-round-up-in-the-capital-8289

Voir, Quebec, 2012

Payvand News of Iran, 2012 http://www.payvand.com/news/12/may/1239.html

Tehran Times, Tehran, Iran, 2012 http://www.tehrantimes.com/arts-and-culture/98021-iranian-art-exhibit-explores-tension-with-tradition

PressTV, Tehran, Iran, 2012 http://www.presstv.ir/detail/242522.html

R-shief, 2012 http://www.r-shief.org/twitter/iran_news-exhibition-ciphers-tension-tradition-contemporary-iranian-photo-1706658/

Capital Xtra, Ottawa, 2011, Scanned Copy Available Upon Request

Simorgh Magazine, Ottawa, 2010 http://www.scribd.com/doc/37640073/Simorgh-Issue20-Sep2010-Volume2